Sell your project

Sell your project

From the Projects menu, select the one you wish to sell. A menu will appear on the right with various options.

Project selected in Project panel

If the project has not yet been shared, the Sell project button will be visible. If your project is already shared, simply open the Sales settings. In both cases, the Sales settings menu will appear. To sell the product, you need to activate Allow ordering.

Allow ordering in projects settings

The Sales settings will be displayed for the sale of your project. Here you can set the selling price of your product and check the profit you will get for it.

Commercial settings

If you are planning a bigger project, you can request special conditions. For more information, read the Special conditions for Projects article

Special conditions

When you are finished, click Save.

You will see that the status of the gallery has changed in your Projects menu.

Project status

If you open the shared link, you will see that the project is for sale at the price you set.

Project view