Our Goal: Your Satisfaction

This is what our customers have said about us

 

 


very good
4.8 / 5
of 196 customer reviews
5 stars
161
4 stars
34
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0


  • Display all
  • Submit review now
Reg writes on 22.05.2018
I had a pair of wall decors produced from a black & white image of a rock singer. The prints were 45x30cm in size and were delivered just a few days after the order was placed. The prints were produced on the aluminium dibond board and were excellent quality, the blacks were solid, the whites clear. The silk finish worked well with the image. Delivery packaging was sturdy and protected the final products quite well. I can thoroughly recommend this particular wall décor and the service provided by Saal overall.
Emily writes on 21.05.2018
I was really impressed with the quality of ny book when it arrived, and how well the images were!

The software could be slightly easier to use, I.e. Having guidelines to ensure images are straight or level with eachother, however apart from that I liked it!

Will definitely use the software again as it's such great quality!
Customer review from 20.05.2018
Existing User
Don writes on 18.05.2018
Great quality product, delivered quickly and securely. Many thanks for the opportunity to trial a free sample, I am delighted with the product however I don't think I would see this as good value for money had I paid the full listed price.
Fernando writes on 18.05.2018
excelente servicio. y la calidad del papel es genial
Customer review from 18.05.2018
This is an amazing system. This is my first time creating a photo-book, and I am excited to see how it turns out. I've been hyping this up to friends and family, and depending upon the results - I will be an advocate for this brand. The prices are a bit high in my opinion, and there should be an economy package that is a soft cover with 20 pages, or something of the kind. It would be great for travel trips, gifts, birthdays, etc. if it were on the more economic side. This might then peak the interest of the consumer to go for the bigger, bolder, harder version of the book. Price range willingness to pay for that smaller one is $25-35 dollars. If someone is looking to use this system, I believe it is worth it. It'll be smaller than imagined but loved just the same.
Customer review from 18.05.2018
I had a pair of b&w Wall Decors printed up from an image I'd processed in Photoshop. The blacks were nice and solid and the overall quality of the print on the aluminium board excellent. Delivery was quick, just a few days from placing the order and well packaged. I would recommend Saal services and products, at least in the area of the Wall Decors 5*.
Customer review from 18.05.2018
So fast and simple, the quality online looks superb too
Lauren writes on 18.05.2018
Very solid program. It takes a bit to learn about everything. If you are planning on printing photos, I suggest using "Matte photo paper" rather than "High end print matte", as the latter gives slightly inconsistent effects. With that said, The team at Saal is incredibly quick to fix any issue, and will help with the process.

This second book was definitely about twice as nice as the first and I highly suggest these prints for anyone.
Melanie writes on 17.05.2018
Very happy with my 30 page photo booklet, lovely quality card and print with colours and clarity similar to my own digital versions . Software a little fiddly but I think it was because it was my first time using it. Will definitely be using Saal Digital again.
Jane writes on 16.05.2018
I was really chuffed to be selected as a tester for Saal's Wall Decors and the end product is fantastic. The photo I selected to have printed is tricky because of the lighting in it but I am blown away by the quality of the canvas reproduction. I found the variety of options for printing on Saal's website are really awesome and the online editor was incredibly easy to use. I should also mention that delivery was very reasonable and extremely fast considering it was sent from another country. I just wish the photo of my new canvas could do it justice. Thank you!
Customer review from 16.05.2018
So far, the expectations have been met. Software UI is very clean and snappy. Looking forward to seeing the product.
Customer review from 16.05.2018
Wow!! Just received my aluminium print - which is outstanding! I have had others done from different companies but this one is amazing - by far the best! I have no hesitation in recommending Saal for ALL your photography requirements. It came securely packaged and had all the requirements for fixing the aluminium to the wall. I will definitely be ordering more. Thank you.
Customer review from 15.05.2018
Hi there
Can't comment on the quality as yet but the process seems fairly easy.
The design software seems a little simplified compared to others I've used but that's not a bad thing.
Looking forward to seeing the results as it's been a while since I've been behind the camera.
Cheers
Rick Ollerton
Louis writes on 15.05.2018
Overall the book is stunning! The paper quality is amazing (Matte Luxe)! Delivery was very fast considering it came from Germany to the US in 3 days. I'm SUPER satisfied with how accurate the colors translated to print, a pretty much exact match (which was my main concern). Also the ability for each page to lay completely flat allowed me to be much more creative with the way I laid out my pictures. I've already recommended this company to some of my photographer friends. Thank you so much!
Heidi writes on 15.05.2018
I love Saal, the product is of great quality and the pictures look great. It is exactly what I wanted. I will use them again in the future.
Heidi writes on 15.05.2018
Saal is fantastic! I received my photobook and retro prints last week, they look amazing and the book is very strong. I just ordered a poster, can't wait to see it. Delivery time is about a week so not long at all. Very happy.
Customer review from 15.05.2018
I really enjoyed the quality of the book! I ordered 11*11 matte book with the photo display cover. I was surprised! Definitely will order another album for my collection. However the quality of the cover photo was a little blurry I thing that happened because I enlarged it in the project. So next time I will use leather cover only. So, definitely recommend to use Saal digital for these type of projects.
Ron writes on 15.05.2018
My book arrived today, 11 x 7.5, I used the Saal Software to design my book and I was more than impressed. The quality was superb!
I shoot very high res images and they retained all the detail. The whole presentation was much more than I expected. I have used other photo-book companies and with mixed results. I strongly recommend Saal digital for printing you photography. RJW photography- www.yuill.com
Victor writes on 14.05.2018
Seguire imprimiendo con ustedes
Saludos desde Panamá!
Lesley writes on 14.05.2018
The book was easy to create and software easy to use although found some features a bit clunky - this may be due to the fact that I have created similar products with other providers. I like the fact that the book can be created offline and the images do not have to be uploaded prior to creation. Overall, I would recommend this product.
Customer review from 14.05.2018
Absolutely Blown away by the quality of the printing. I ordered a Alu-dibond print. Its always a gamble with a new provider - especially with a costly order and a large image..

So with baited breath I worked my magic on an 18.1m pixel image from what is probably now an "ageing" camera (EOS50D) and a basic lens. An image very special to me - of a steam locomotive coming out of the autumn mists in to a station in Somerset.
.. Hit the "send and pay"... and then waitied..
Lots of acknolwdgements and confirmations.. Yes you have to be patient - as it comes from Germany...
...Well I needednt have worried. The quality took my breath away. Colours were SPOT ON... the depth of the colour brought out the image way better than I could have hoped for and there are parts of the picture I dont think I'd appreciated before.
THANKYOU for restoring my faith in remote printing - cant help thinking someone in the print shop waved a magic wand over my image.
I WILL be back... just what next.????
Jay Chamberlain Photography writes on 13.05.2018
Excellent Wall Decor with a beautiful canvas. Nice printing quality and easy to use software.
Thanks Saal, Jay Chamberlain Photography.
Customer review from 13.05.2018
So, when I found out about Saal-digital on instagram, I wanted to give it a try. Since I started photographing, I never printed my photos before. I was quite excited as I was designing my photobook. Their software was easy to install and to use. I had a tiny bit trouble laying my photos on the center of the page, but you also can use auto layout, which I mixed them both, so that wouldn't be a big problem. After I sent the order, which was friday, I recieved an e-mail on Monday saying that my photobook already have been shipped. That was super fast, and that means they were working on weekends to finish it on Monday. It took only two days to come in my front door. I was so excited to see my first photobook. Every picture came out just like I expected, I showed it to my family and they loved it! This is great for personal portfolio, or to keep your precious memories closer to yourself, so you can see it, feel it, and smell it. I want to congratulate this great hard working team! I will definetily recommend Saal-digital to my friends, family, and to you, whoever reading this review :)
Elliott writes on 12.05.2018
I just received my first photo book I’ve ever made.
It is a beautiful work of art!
I used 27 photos from my 2018 Daytona Beach Bike Week shoot.
Photos of Harley Davidson Motorcycle are beautiful reproduced on
26 pages of high gloss heavyweight paper. It is a hardcover book.
Their software was easy to use and straightforward.
I highly recommend you use
Lay flat photo books from SAAL-digital.com
Customer review from 12.05.2018
Incredible quality! Perfect colors. Will certainly recommend to clients and fellow photographers. 10/10.
Customer review from 12.05.2018
The product is great, I was amazed by the quality of the paper and how clear my pictures look printed. The software was easy to use and had amazing features, it is also super friendly. the shipping process was fast and I am glad to say I was part of the entire process. I would definitely recommend Saal if you are like me , old fashioned, and like you photos printed , they are definitely high quality and treat photos as art.
Cleveland writes on 11.05.2018
I found their add on instagram and I gave it a try. The photo book surpassed my my expectations. The soft wear was difficult at first but once I got use to it everything worked. the color of the pictures was great, the photo paper was top quality. You have a customer for life!
Customer review from 11.05.2018
Everything was easy and perfect. Looking forward to seeing the finished product.
Roxanne writes on 10.05.2018
I got a voucher for a free book and was amazed had how beautifully, well crafted it was. I am very thankful to be chosen to try their product. Thank you, Saal, from Gunn Photography!
Customer review from 10.05.2018
I was pleasantly surprised by the album I had ordered. It was great quality and the images turned out beautiful on the pages. Next time I would change the cover but that's not an issue. Would definitely use Saal Digital again and recommend them to friends.
Customer review from 09.05.2018
software to design was easy to use. the quality of print is great!
Mike writes on 09.05.2018
Absolutely love my photobook. It’s great quality and arrived very quickly.

I’ve added a review on my instagram.
https://instagram.com/p/BikURfoHRAR/
Customer review from 09.05.2018
Amazing quality wall decor will use again
Customer review from 09.05.2018
I love this photo book! The pages are perfectly crisp and clean. This is exactly what I wanted and more!
Oscar writes on 08.05.2018
Great stuff, I really hope I can sell this to my clients.

Thank you!
Debb writes on 08.05.2018
I am absolutely delighted with my photobook! Nice cover, nice paper, the colours are exactly as I wanted them - everything about it is perfect. I have experienced "bad" black inks before on photobooks where the ink was coming off several years afterwards. So far t his does not seem to be an issue.

I was disappointed in having to wait but that's the way it goes. I was just excited.

All in all I am absolutely delighted with my book!
irfan writes on 08.05.2018
you guys are the best :)
Matthew writes on 08.05.2018
Fantastic product well made and reasonably priced fast delivery all round great company great producti will be ordering again soon many thanks
Nick writes on 08.05.2018
Can not thank the team enough, great customer service.

Quality of book / product is excellent, and I am extremely happy with it, using it as not only a Port folio book but to also show prospective clients of a product available to them selves should they hire myself Nick Shoot Photography for their wedding day / engagement shoot / family shoot.

Many kind regards

Nick Shoot
Nick Shoot Photography
Joshua writes on 07.05.2018
Hey members at Saal Digital, you guys did an amazing job and I can’t thank you enough, I’ll be posting this to all my friend on my social platform, highly recommend your services! You guys really put your customers first and listen to all their demands, you guys are awesome!
Customer review from 07.05.2018
The photo book is very good and high quality. The images in my book have been printed to a very high standard. The physical product is very good.
The software used to create the product could be improved, it is difficult to view the product in detail when zooming in and the layout of the timeline could also be improved.

Overall an amazing service and final product. I would definitely recommend.
Emanuel writes on 07.05.2018
I love your products
Lilit writes on 07.05.2018
I was honestly so impressed by this photobook. The quality is super professional, the colors are very crisp and true to the original photo. Their service was great and the book arrived a lot faster than I was expecting. Everyone I've showed this book too absolutely loves it and I would highly recommend it either as a portfolio book or a nice gift.
Customer review from 04.05.2018
Saal is an exceptional printing service. I saw their promotion browsing Instagram one day. I was reluctant at first but decided I'd give them a try. Man am I glad I did! Their quality is exceptional and their customer service is top notch. I'm a beginner but all my photos were processed and printed and the final product is superb. I recommend them to anyone who wants a crisp professional portfolio or even just for fun! Thank you, Saal!
Customer review from 03.05.2018
I saw one of your ads on Instagram.
Love your program, easy to use and a good price.
Will definitely use it again in the future
Many thanks
Heidi
louise writes on 02.05.2018
really good quality service, excellent website, easy to use, quick delivery time and good prices!
Customer review from 02.05.2018
AMAZING, SO EASY TO USE! LETS YOU KNOW THAT YOUR IMAGES ARE GOOD AND CLEAR. SO MANY DIFFERENT BACKGROUNDS, CLIP ART AND SO MUCH MORE TO CHOICE FROM. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Farhan writes on 01.05.2018
This is my second order, its for my friends daughter wedding, I hope the quality will be extra ordinary, and will recommend to others.
My first order was my kids images and I'm happy with the photobook. There should be more good quality papers other than glossy and matt,

any way ***** five star
Marilena writes on 01.05.2018
I am currently working on my digital art and I was looking for the right media to showcase them so I tried the acrylic glass print. The quality of print and glass is great, software very easy to use and timing is just wow! I definitely found my media and my print company!
Robert writes on 01.05.2018
I Received a voucher for a discount on a photobook in exchange for a review. That being said, the photobook is amazing! I have made several previous photobooks to showcase my work using various other websites and in-store services at places that offer photobooks. This is by far the best quality photobook I have seen. The pages are very nice thick cardstock and the color rendition is perfect! The software to create the book is simple and has several template options for those that need a little help putting their book together. This photobook will serve as a great portfolio for me to showcase my work. You will find "cheaper" photobooks out there but that is exactly what you will get, a cheaper book. If you are looking for a high-end photobook to showcase your photography, this is the company to go with.
ALA writes on 01.05.2018
JUST GOT MY BOOK TODAY AND WOW WOW! REALLY DIDN'T EXPECT QUALITY LIKE THIS ONE. SOFTWARE IS SO EASY TO USE AND BOOK QUALITY IS FANTASTIC. I HAVE DONE MANY BOOKS IN THE PAST WITH DIFFERENT COMPANIES BUT I AM REALLY IMPRESSED, WELL DONE AND I WISH YOUR COMPANY ALL THE BEST.
Indy writes on 01.05.2018
The software takes some getting used to it, but once you know how it works, it becomes easier to use it.

PS: Why are the categories list in German?
Joseph writes on 01.05.2018
I had a photo book made of some of the series I did on abandoned homes of the Hudson Valley NY. The colors were very accurate to the originals, quality of the material and workmanship was first rate. I love the fact it lies perfectly flat. The cost is reasonable. I plan on using them again when I need another book of my work. I’m very happy with the quality.
sam writes on 01.05.2018
I enjoyed the process of making it on this easy to use,and downloadable, software. My photographs came out clear and the quality of the book was above my expectations. This was my first time creating a photobook and highly recommend it.
Customer review from 01.05.2018
Have yet to receive the book, so I can't review the work. The software is okay, simple to use. I would like more ways to insert text, and add more fonts, nice fonts.
Customer review from 01.05.2018
I truly was astounded by the quality of the book they made for me. I decided on a landscape layout and sent them panoramic that I have done over the years - film and digital. The sharpness was amazing. Wholeheartedly recommend them. I wish I was a paid reviewer but I'm not. This is from eyes and my heart. ernie
Customer review from 30.04.2018
Incredible image and book quality - great for high-quality photographs
Customer review from 30.04.2018
The quality of the book is excellent. Heavy weight paper, binding was strong, print quality was good. The application for putting the book together was good. I’ve tried a number of competitors and they all have a small learning curve. The design options were nice to be able to customize my book.

The size of the book was also nice - not too big or small. Overall, a solid product that I’m proud to display and would use again. Thank you!

P.S. Not sure the category is correct - didn’t see an English option.
Emanuel writes on 30.04.2018
I loved the result and I am considering another order


Your opinion is very important for us

Your customer opinion goes directly to our management, and we will react promptly to any requests. We are always happy to receive positive feedback, but it is much more important for us to know what you are dissatisfied with. Objective customer opinions are always published by Saal Digital, provided you agree.

We ask for your understanding, however, that we do not report non objective or very specific problems and contributions may be shortened if they are too long.

In addition, you can also post your review on our Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/saaldigital.corp

Thank your for your comments
Please correctly fill out the fields marked with red.
  • Please leave at lease one comment!
  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  •  
  •  
  • Do not publish this review
    image/* 8 Maximum number of uploads reached. 4MB The maximum file size is 4 MB.
    Add a picture
  • Need a reply?
    In order to get back to you with our feedback, please inform us of your order number, or your name and phone number/e-mail address. Of course, you can also submit your comment anonymously.

  • Do not disclose my first name
  • In order to provide a more efficient service, please specify your order number. We are striving for improvement and are looking forward to your support.

Submit comment now